top of page

My Gallery of Works

The best way to communicate what we do is through images. As you browse our site, see if you can get a feel for our signature touch.

In this selection from my gallery of works I offer you here, a stroll in my luminous universe with the hope that my landscapes, encounters and scenes of life in a resolutely luminous style, will take you to the end of your imagination... Let's talk in.

About my Artistic Passion

Edgard ATLAN, an artist passionate about pastel and post-impressionism. Edgard ATLAN has always had an exceptional talent for drawing, caricature and portraits. But it was only late that he was able to fully devote himself to his passion for art. After taking a few courses to improve his skills in charcoal, red chalk and oil painting, he discovered dry pastel, which gave him the pleasure of experiencing his characters, his landscapes, of touching them, of give birth under his fingers. Influenced by classical and baroque painting, he let himself be carried away by the breath of art towards post-impressionism, which sublimated his luminous and colorful works. His life, rich in activity and personal experience full of contrasting events, he expressed them through pastel and impressionism, which revealed his artistic sensitivity. His love and passion for nature and portraits pushed him to interpret them with very personal expressions, for our greatest pleasure.

Edgard ATLAN heureux de vous recevoir. Artiste peintre, blogger toujours créatif

Edgard ATLAN

Art Lover and Painter

Phone

E-mail

Address

Agamim

7888465 ASHKELON

Date of birth

1947

My Artistic Approach

Over the years, through more spontaneous language, visible pastel touches and a more open composition, I now focus more on expressions, impressions, fleeting feelings and pure luminous energy. Material and details are deliberately sacrificed to the endless quest for the energy of the vibrant light of Pastel, to the movement to sing the beauty of creation. My pastel sticks have become my traveling companions, in search of my memories and my inspirations.

 

I offer you, here, a stroll through my luminous universe with the hope that my landscapes, encounters and scenes of life in a resolutely impressionist style will take you to the end of your imagination...
Let's go together

My networks
social

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
My interpretation of the gaze of the Virgin of the Rock (L. Da Vinci)
bottom of page

top of page

Ma Galerie d'Œuvres

La meilleure façon de communiquer ce que nous faisons est à travers des images. En parcourant notre site, voyez si vous pouvez vous faire une idée de notre touche de signature.

Dans cet sélections de ma galerie d'œuvres je vous propose ici, une balade dans mon univers lumineux avec l’espoir que mes paysages, rencontres et scènes de vie dans un style résolument lumineux, vous mène jusqu’au bout de votre imaginaire… Parlons en.

À propos de ma Passion Artistique

Edgard ATLAN, un artiste passionné par le pastel et le postimpressionnisme. Edgard ATLAN a toujours eu un talent exceptionnel pour le dessin, la caricature et les portraits. Mais ce n’est que tardivement qu’il a pu se consacrer pleinement à sa passion pour l’art. Après avoir suivi quelques cours pour se perfectionner au fusain, à la sanguine et à la peinture à l’huile, il a découvert le pastel sec, qui lui a offert le plaisir de vivre ses personnages, ses paysages, de les toucher, de les faire naître sous ses doigts. Influencé par la peinture classique et baroque, il s’est laissé emporter par le souffle de l’art vers le postimpressionnisme, qui a sublimé ses œuvres lumineuses et colorées. Sa vie riche d’une activité et d’un vécu personnel chargés d’événements contrastés, il les a exprimés à travers le pastel et l’impressionnisme, qui ont révélé sa sensibilité artistique. Son amour et sa passion pour la nature et les portraits l’ont poussé à les interpréter avec des expressions très personnelles, pour notre plus grand plaisir.

Edgard ATLAN heureux de vous recevoir. Artiste peintre, blogger toujours créatif

Edgard ATLAN

Amateur d'Art et Artiste Peintre

Téléphone

E-mail

Adresse

Agamim

7888465 ASHKELON

Date de naissance

1947

Ma Démarche Artistique

Au fil des ans, par un langage plus spontané, des touches de pastel visibles et une composition plus ouverte, je m’attache désormais plus aux expressions, aux impressions, aux sentiments fugitifs et à la pure énergie lumineuse. La matière et les détails sont délibérément sacrifiés à la quête sans fin de l’énergie de la lumière vibrante du Pastel, au mouvement pour chanter la beauté de la création. Mes bâtons de pastel sont devenus mes compagnons de voyages, à la recherche de mes souvenirs et de mes inspirations.

 

Je vous propose, ici, une balade dans mon univers lumineux avec l’espoir que mes paysages, rencontres et scènes de vie dans un style résolument impressionniste, vous mèneront jusqu’au bout de votre imaginaire…
Partons ensemble

Réseaux
Sociaux

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Mon interprétation du regard de la vierge du Rocher (L. De Vinci)
bottom of page